BMW E46 Fanatics Forum banner

1 - 20 of 24 Posts

·
Registered
3,137 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
1995 M3 Lightweight w/ Euro 3.2l motor (approx 340hp stock).

SOON TO BECOME A FULL OUT RACE CAR W/ A BUILT UP MOTOR:pimpin:

·
Registered
3,137 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
ha....that pic is just the M3's

the bimmer fleet consists of an 04 530i, 01 x5, 95 m3 ltw, 01 m3, 94 325 is - racecar / JP BMW CCA, 94 328is - racecar / DM BMW CCA, and the new toy - 95 m3 ltw - racecar / will eventually run CM in the BMW CCA

·
Registered
92 Posts
e46CI said:
please share how you are affording all this....
Yeah no kidding. I am a student too, and I certainly don't drive an M3.

·
Registered
3,137 Posts
Discussion Starter #12 (Edited)
Truth be told my dad is the biggest car nut. He collects corvettes (has a 63,65,67,92,93 ZR1, and an 02 ZO6 - all the old vettes are fully restored). He also races BMW's as I will be starting this season as well :D Thank god he loves cars!!

Here is a pic of the garage......the 63 vette is just gettin finished w/ the restoration up in Connecticut. And the other racecars are at the engine builders (Chuck Stickley - www.CSSMotorsports.com )

·
Registered
769 Posts
wow... may i have 1?:yikes: you one lucky guy , my dad hate me mods my car, waste money:banghead:

·
Registered
3,137 Posts
Discussion Starter #15
My dad is a doctor......my dad isnt thrilled about modding my car as far as ICE, he's all about performance. Im talking him into a small ICE install for x-mas though.

·
The G.O.A.T. is Baccckkkkk!
3,929 Posts
///M3Matt said:
My dad is a doctor......my dad isnt thrilled about modding my car as far as ICE, he's all about performance. Im talking him into a small ICE install for x-mas though.

Brrrrrrr it's gettin chilly!!! ICE ICE baby!!! :pimpin:

·
Registered
496 Posts