E46 Fanatics Forum banner
  • Hey everyone! Enter your ride HERE to be a part of this month's Ride of the Month Challenge!

1 - 20 of 26 Posts

·
Registered
407 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Ok guys, this is my first time uploading pics, so please bear with me. I never wanted to post pics of my car before, because everyone knows what a stocker S54 M Roadster looks like. I finally think it is ready for everyone to see. This is my car pretty much stock, with the exception of clears, tint, ACS interior stuff, etc. My car looks much different now, I have the pics taken on my digicam, but I am waiting for my buddy to get back home so he can give me the wire to upload them. This is the before, Please come back and see all my work I have done to my car, when I get those pics uploaded hopefully later tonite.

·
Registered
407 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
bluecougar said:
more pics!!! :D
Comming shortly, I stupid friend has to come back from the mall. He has the digicam wire to put the pics into the comp. They'll be up soon. Not and E46 but I hope you guys like it. Damn this site and other bmw forums. After seeing how beautiful your guys BMW's, I couldnt help myself from modding. Now Im so broke, all my money is saved up and spent on mods. :bawling:

·
Registered
407 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
05325cisport said:
nice car!!!

whats up with the house across the street? abandoned? lol
That was about a year ago when I took this pic, the house was just barely finished, they still had to do some minor tweeks.

·
Likes Supermodels
2,354 Posts
your car have the 320 hp right :hmm:

·
Registered
407 Posts
Discussion Starter · #12 · (Edited)