E46 Fanatics Forum banner
  • Hey everyone! Enter your ride HERE to be a part of October's Ride of the Month Challenge!
1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
[]D[][]V[][]D[][]\[]
2,505 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
i hate u all 330ers :banghead:

·
[]D[][]V[][]D[][]\[]
2,505 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·
330CHICK said:
awwww, don't hate, just love
pm me location and number then :luv: :pimpin:

·
Black and Proud
16,976 Posts
dude... i feel you man...

i got to drive a 2002 m3 6spd around town for like 15minutes...
i was so spoiled after that... didn't want to get back in my 325
=p

·
Grand Doriftor
130 Posts
...probably for similar reasons I didn't drive a M3
I wish I could restrain myself from test driving other bimmers:sad: Since my dealer's dad went to high school with my father in law, he usually lets me take out any modle I want for test drives. I've been doing it for the past 3 years but each time I have to get to a gas station and fill my ride up I remember why I have this car:thumbup: Most notable are the following (for fellow E46 fanatics):

1. 330d Step: Personal dealer's car. Red, full optioned with Mtech 2 kit and Sport Package. This is probably the Bimmer I would trade in my car for. 184hp (it is a 2002 modle new ones make 221hp) and more than 300lbs of torque make for a hell of a nice drive. I'll probably change my car for this exact one if he decides to sell (my 320d is actually his old car used it for less than a year and sold it to me for 19 grand).
2. 325i SMG: Hell of a lot better and faster than any 325 I have driven. Gives the 330 step a run for its money, escpecially when you have the SMG in sport mode. The exhaust note is also beautiful. :thumbup:
3. 328 Touring: With clears all around, manual tranny, sport package, sunroof, sport body kit, and BMW Individual interior customization. Best wagon I have seen period. :pimpin: