E46 Fanatics Forum banner
  • Hey everyone! Enter your ride HERE to be a part of this month's Ride of the Month Challenge!

1 - 20 of 25 Posts

·
Registered
480 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
My car collection - BMW 330Ci / MB SL350

The BMW is unmodified with sport package. (Modification on planning stage)
The MB is slightly modified with AMG rims and rear lip spoiler. (Carlsson bodykit + exhaust on the way)

Sorry for the lack of photos, because I'm currently studying at Sydney while my cars is at Malaysia. Will take more photos when I get back to Malaysia, hopefully to get them fully modified as soon as possible.

·
Registered
1,348 Posts
Whoa never heard of SL350 before. I guess it's only available in Europe and Asia. IMO, you should debadge those cars. They're gonna look much cleaner without those badges.

·
Registered
480 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
B8888KC said:
Whoa never heard of SL350 before. I guess it's only available in Europe and Asia. IMO, you should debadge those cars. They're gonna look much cleaner without those badges.
Yeah, the SL350 is not available to US...The US SL is much better, SL500 and 600:yikes: About the badges, do you mean number plate? Nah I can't do that since its the law to have number plate on front and rear. Not allow to drive without them :bawling:

eddiee46 said:
Nice ride man, u from Kay El....

:) rgds,
Hehe, u mean KL as in the capital of Malaysia? Nah...I'm from a much smaller town, but I got these two cars imported by a dealer over in KL though.:clap:

·
Registered
4,136 Posts
not bad......but those cars are screaming to get fixed up with kits/drop/ rims

·
Registered
480 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
FelixW said:
Nice! You should get the new AMG front for the SL and some nice wheels ;)
I'm getting the Carlsson Front Lip and Rear Skirt Lip (Shipping), and those rims are new from AMG (Another hole on my wallet if change again:bawling:)

·
Registered
480 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·
eddiee46 said: