BMW E46 Fanatics Forum banner

1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Addicted to Torque!
1,617 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I finally started back up www.3volved.com

I know of many cars in South Fl I would love to add to the site, but need people to email me. I also need someone to help with the web design as I am a huge novice when it comes to layout and design.

www.3volved.com is the site. only 2 pages are working right now and I am trying to add members. I haveplenty of hosting and would like to use it to coordinate South FL meets and host out pics or our cars w/mods.

Those of you who know me, you are all welcome to add your whip to the site. Those of you who dont, im sure we will meet 1 of these days and we can always add u later.

See everyone soon!
Justin :hi:

P.S. 3volved is all about south FL BMWs, however if enuf interest is sparked, we can add central and northern FLA! :p

·
Registered
931 Posts
mt3ch said:
I finally started back up www.3volved.com

I know of many cars in South Fl I would love to add to the site, but need people to email me. I also need someone to help with the web design as I am a huge novice when it comes to layout and design.

www.3volved.com is the site. only 2 pages are working right now and I am trying to add members. I haveplenty of hosting and would like to use it to coordinate South FL meets and host out pics or our cars w/mods.

Those of you who know me, you are all welcome to add your whip to the site. Those of you who dont, im sure we will meet 1 of these days and we can always add u later.

See everyone soon!
Justin :hi:

P.S. 3volved is all about south FL BMWs, however if enuf interest is sparked, we can add central and northern FLA! :p
hey im in sw florida does that count? anyway you have some sick rides on there and I would be honored
:bow: to be part of it. im pickin up my car sometime soon from active so ill pm you when im going out there, maybe we can get some pics.

·
Addicted to Torque!
1,617 Posts
Discussion Starter #3