E46 Fanatics Forum banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
29 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
We're back! Spring is 'round the corner and our season starts soon.






All events are in Lot 8 or 6, Nassau Coliseum, Uniondale, NY. Rain or Shine.

Saturday April 19 - Points #1
Saturday May 24 - Points #2
Saturday May 31 SCCA StartingLine School
Sunday June 1 - Points #3
Sunday June 22 - Points #4
Sunday July 13 - Points #5
Saturday August 2 - Evo Performance Phase 1 School
Sunday August 3 - Evo Performance Phase 2 School
Sunday August 17 - Points #6
August 30 & 31 - Points #7 & 8
Saturday September 27 - Points #9



on site registration closes at 8:45am, $10 discount for pre-reg and pre-paying(FastLane CheckIn). This also will save you about hour not being on the walk up registration line. Just pull up to tech inspection w/ a print out of your receipt. This Fastlane CheckIn registration closes the Friday night before the event.

$45 for SCCA annual members.
$45+15 weekend membership (valid for 5 days, $15 discount on an annual membership) for non SCCA members.

Car must be good running order w/ no visible fluid leaks. Tires must not have any exposed cords or other defects.

Events happen rain, shine, or onset of super storm!

for more info:
NYR SCCA Discussion Froum, any questions, have 'em answered here
AutoX4u.com
Good info for novices
Welcome to NYR-SCCA
Follow us on Facebook w/ NYR Scca Solo.
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
Top