BMW E46 Fanatics Forum banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
31 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
post your quarter mile runs!!!

i have a 2001 325ci stock engine ( no mod at all) and ran it on the track with a consistent time of 14.8 at 92.5 mph with a 1.46 reaction time...yeah i know...i'm still working on my reaction time...what's yours buddy? :eeps:

·
mY Name Is aMiLioooooooO
2,124 Posts
wow i had a bad day overall....i was doing 14.7 on my 330ci bone stock in carlsbad ....the stickshift knob kept falling off to hehe....imma go do it again sometime soon

·
Addicted to Torque!
1,617 Posts
No stock 325ci runs 14.8. Post your timeslip.......my car is modded to hell and i wont pull those times. And BTW, Im a GOOD driver so lets not start the whole better driver crapola. Oh and I have 3.46 diff.

·
Registered
271 Posts
I was wondering how a stock 325 was running 14s.

·
Registered
421 Posts
14.8 is QUITE a godly time for a 325..congrats if its true..i guess...what are you guys all getting for you 60ft? i cant launch for ****! some guys can hit 2.0 but ive seen some 1.7s

·
Manwhore
2,834 Posts
minimodbmw said:
post your quarter mile runs!!!

i have a 2001 325ci stock engine ( no mod at all) and ran it on the track with a consistent time of 14.8 at 92.5 mph with a 1.46 reaction time...yeah i know...i'm still working on my reaction time...what's yours buddy? :eeps:

yea and my peni$ is 12 inches.

·
Italian driver of German
1,264 Posts
Atldavazn said:
can u guys read he said he has a 330
Puede tu comprende ingles?

"post your quarter mile runs!!!

i have a 2001 325ci stock engine ( no mod at all) and ran it on the track with a consistent time of 14.8 at 92.5 mph "

Yo comprendo que el tiene un tresiento viente cinco... Preguntas?

·
Registered
452 Posts
Re: Re: 1/4 mile run on 325ci and 330 ci

CrazyBimmer said:

yea and my peni$ is 12 inches.
:bow: :bow: :bow:
:cry: :bawling: :cry: :bawling: Damn, that counts me out!

·
needs a new sig...
4,874 Posts
Black330ci said: